Home - ETPL > Welcome > Board Members

Board Members

/qws/slot/u50299/Welcome/Board Members/Raj Thampuran_v2.jpg
Dr Raj Thampuran
Managing Director
Prof Raj Thampuran is Managing Director of A*STAR and Chairman of the ETPL Board..
/qws/slot/u50299/Welcome/Board Members/Philip Lim_v2.jpg
Mr Philip Lim
Chief Executive Officer
Philip Lim is CEO of ETPL. He was with the Ministry of Defence (MINDEF) as Brigadier General and Head of Joint Logistics...
/qws/slot/u50299/Welcome/Board Members/Abel Ang_v2.jpg
Mr Abel Ang
Group Chief Operating Officer
Accuron MedTech
Abel Ang is the Chief Operating Officer of Accuron, where he has overall responsibility for Accuron’s Medical Device activities...
/qws/slot/u50299/Welcome/Board Members/mr_arunjau_mittal.png
Mr Arunjai Mittal
Independent Director
Mr Arunjai Mittal served as a Member of the Management Board at Infineon Technologies AG from 2012 until 2016...
/qws/slot/u50299/Welcome/Board Members/Carl Firth_v2.jpg
Dr Carl Firth
Founder & CEO
ASLAN Pharmaceuticals
Dr Carl Firth is CEO of ASLAN Pharmaceuticals, which develops novel medicines for global markets...
/qws/slot/u50299/Welcome/Board Members/Jean-Luc Butel_v2.jpeg
Mr Jean-Luc Butel
K8 Global
Prior to his appointment as President of consulting firm K8 Global and Senior Advisor in McKinsey & Co. in 2015, Mr Jean-Luc Butel was President at Baxter Healthcare (Asia) Pte Ltd and...
/qws/slot/u50299/Welcome/Board Members/Nick Nash_v3.jpg
Mr Nick Nash
Group President
Mr Nick Nash is the Group President of Sea, the leading internet platform company for Greater Southeast Asia. Nick led Sea’s recent $1bn IPO on the New York Stock Exchange, which was the largest U.S. IPO of a Southeast Asian company in history...